Contact Us‎ > ‎

Advisory Council

TJ ACE Advisory Council 

Each of our Advisory Council members can be reached by Email.  Addresses are formed with the first initial of the member's first name and then his/her full last name followed by

Example: Email for Jane Smith would be

(We don't provide direct email links on this site for security reasons.)

 Erno, Susan
ALC / Charlottesville 
  • Chair

Coffey, Carol
ALC / Charlottesville 
  • Member
Office: (434)-245-2823
Cell: (434) 996-8834 

McKenzie, Sandra
Nelson County 
  • Member

Moore Osborne, Ellen
Literacy Volunteers 
  • Member

Ott, Mary
Fluvanna County 
  • Member

Richardson, Lola
Louisa County 
  • Member

Root, Sharon
Albemarle County 
  • Member

Santen, Pete
Greene County 
  • Member